Next Lecture : Tuesday 3 September 2019 Lion Walk Church 7.30pm
A Portrait of Victorian Colchester

Patrick Denney
Home
About Us
Lecture Series
Other Lectures
Recent Acquisitions 
Articles & Photos
Links
Read Comments
Where ?
Register * to TFOCM.com
Contact us
  Colchester OLD Maps         Colchester STREET scenes       
Spring 0
 
  Tuesday 09/04/2019Lion Walk Church7.30pmAndrew Phillips
  Paxmans 1918-2018

  Tuesday 23/04/2019Lion Walk Church7.30pmPhilip Crummy
  Pictures of Peter Froste

  Thursday 25/04/2019Lion Walk Church7.30pmRichard Scott And Simon Whitney
  Bourne Mill

  Tuesday 07/05/2019Lion Walk Church7.30pmGlynn Davis
  The Adorn Exhibition

  Thursday 16/05/2019Lion Walk Church2.30pmFrancesca Boardman
  Pluto's Belch

  Tuesday 21/05/2019Lion Walk Church7.30pmDr Paul Rusiecki
  Colchester and theGreat Flu Pandemic of 1918-19

  Tuesday 04/06/2019Lion Walk Church7.30pmJenny Jones
  History of Castle Park

  Thursday 13/06/2019Lion Walk Church2.30pmLiz White
  The Avenue of Remembrance

  Tuesday 18/06/2019Lion Walk Church7.00pmPeter Jones
  AGM followed by; Wind and Water

Login here to communicate with T.F.O.C.M.
Email
Post Code
    
To enable you to be contacted quickly to advise of any changes we need your email addresses.
Once you have registered you will be able to place your views and questions on this site.
Click here to Register to TFOCM website
Site produced by Colcomp
 
www.TFOCM.com